Phillies Spring Training TV Schedule

Spring Training is days away!  If you cannot make it down to Clearwater to see the Phillies in action, tune in to one of the games or other programs below:

DATE TIME GAME NETWORK
Saturday, February 23 1 p.m. vs. Astros The Comcast Network
Monday, February 25 1 p.m. vs. Tigers The Comcast Network
Tuesday, February 26 1 p.m. vs. Yankees The Comcast Network
Thursday, February 28 1 p.m. vs. Braves The Comcast Network
Sunday, March 3 1 p.m. vs. Blue Jays Comcast SportsNet
Tuesday, March 5 1 p.m. World Baseball Classic Comcast SportsNet
Wednesday, March 6 1 p.m. vs. Nationals The Comcast Network
Thursday, March 7 1 p.m. vs. Twins The Comcast Network
Saturday, March 9 1 p.m. at Rays MyPHL
Tuesday, March 12 1 p.m. vs. Tigers The Comcast Network
Thursday, March 14 1 p.m. vs. Pirates The Comcast Network
Sunday, March 17 1 p.m. vs. Orioles Comcast SportsNet
Monday, March 18 1:05 p.m. at Atlanta ESPN
Tuesday, March 19 1 p.m. vs. Yankees The Comcast Network/ESPN
Friday, March 22 1 p.m. vs. Braves The Comcast Network
Sunday, March 24 1 p.m. vs. Red Sox MyPHL
Tuesday, March 26 1 p.m. vs. Rays The Comcast Network
Wednesday, March 27 1:05 p.m. at Tigers ESPN
Thursday, March 28 1 p.m. vs. Blue Jays The Comcast Network
Friday, March 29 7 p.m. vs. Blue Jays The Comcast Network
Saturday, March 30 1 p.m. vs. Blue Jays MyPHL

Comcast SportsNet will also be airing the following Spring Training shows:

Phillies Focus: Sunday’s at 10:30pm from 2/17/13 – 3/31/13.

Daily News Live, Live from Clearwater, FL: Weekday’s at 5:00pm beginning on 2/11/13.

 

“LIKE” us on Facebook for more updates & photos!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 464 other followers

%d bloggers like this: